REVIEWS

  • SHARE

Here are some of the great testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School customers.

If you have completed a training course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the Reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00.

See our competition
Terms and Conditions.

LATEST NIKON SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS:

Use the filters below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

CHOOSE A COURSE CATEGORY:

CURRENTLY DISPLAYING: All

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Good course

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

Good level & pace. Very clear teacher with a very pleasant manner. Right number of participants.

REVIEWER: Bruce V.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Excellent Introduction

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

Excellent introduction to Speedlight use - gives me confidence to start using it myself and experimenting

REVIEWER: Lindsay M.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great course and great trainer

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

I finally feel comfortable with my speedlight now. Should have done this earlier

REVIEWER: Diwaker S.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Speedlights

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

I now have a good grounding to be able to use my flash gun properly.

REVIEWER: Graham B.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Really happy

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

Neil is a great trainer - encourages questions and explains everything nicely. Really happy with the course

REVIEWER: Adam K.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Speedlights p1

COURSE: Getting Started with Speedlights Part 1

Good balance as there a lot to take in.

REVIEWER: Christine C.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

D750 part 1

COURSE: Getting started with D750 Part 1

Great day, very informative and interesting

REVIEWER: Emma P.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

A good day

COURSE: Getting started with D750 Part 1

A good days training course. Thoroughly good value - exceeded my expectations.

REVIEWER: Alan M.

RATING: 4.6 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great course

COURSE: Getting started with D750 Part 1

Ricci adapted the course for the delegates. Fantastic - well done.

REVIEWER: Steve B.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Intro to D750

COURSE: Getting started with D750 Part 1

Always excellent courses a Nikon.

REVIEWER: Emily H.

RATING: 5 of 5