WELCOME TO NIKON SCHOOL – LEARN PHOTOGRAPHY WITH NIKON - THE ONLY OFFICAL LOCATION FOR NIKON PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Great day at the Cowes Regatta

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Experience Day: Sports - Cowes Regatta

A very enjoyable day, well organised and some fantastic photos. Excellent tips and assistance from Ricci !!!

REVIEWER: Garry C.

Nikon Z6ii further

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Mastering the Z 6II & Z 7II Part 2

Great course very informative

REVIEWER: Patricia S.

Cowes Regatta

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Experience Day: Sports - Cowes Regatta

This was an exciting day out on the Solent in a catamaran to capture the action at the Cowes Regatta. There was plenty of clear safety advice at the start and lots of useful technical info from Ricci. Throughout the day our boat moved around to get us in amongst the action, of which there was planty. A great experience!

REVIEWER: Geoff B.

A day on the Solent

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Experience Day: Sports - Cowes Regatta

A great day on the water for me i obtained some great shots and was very happy with the day, Ricci on hand to give advice when needed, would go again.

REVIEWER: Mike L.

Excellent way of getting some great shots

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Experience Day: Sports - Cowes Regatta

With a sport like yacht racing, the only way of getting good photos is to get in the right place and this activity certainly did that. We were taken to location after location where we could see the boats up close, watch them competing and take a whole range of photos, from vistas with dozens of boats to the close-up action on a single deck. Great skipper, first class tuition on hand and excellent fun.

REVIEWER: Edmund W.

NIKON AFTER SCHOOL CLUB

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

An excellent session run by Ricci and Neil, really enjoyed it and was very useful in covering mine and other questions
this is so useful to continue to build the Nikon brand by creating an informal club of Nikon owners. their enthusiasm and commitment is brilliant - please keep this going in my opinion its important to Nikon UK

REVIEWER: Richard W.

My first online course with Nikon

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

I found the instructor to be very knowledgeable and who demonstrated the various techniques with examples of photos he had to exhibit. slightly disappointed that we could not go away with course material or be made available later for revision and going over various techniques discussed. in a 3 hour course there is a lot to take in and inevitable not all is taken in first time

REVIEWER: Zubair .

Amazing range of tips

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2022

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

The range and breadth of their knowledge is amazing. It is wonderful to have lots of great tips and advice. Ace

REVIEWER: Paul B.

both tutors were very friendly and enthusiastic

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: JULY 2022

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

learn more than I expect it

REVIEWER: Sam D.

Always Informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: JULY 2022

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

Another excellent discussion forum. Information was wide ranging.

REVIEWER: Keith R.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW