REVIEWS

  • SHARE

Here are some of the great testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School customers.

If you have completed a training course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the Reviews form to let us know about your experience.

LATEST NIKON SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS:

Use the filters below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

CHOOSE A COURSE CATEGORY:

TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE?

CURRENTLY DISPLAYING: All

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very informative

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Neil was able to help everyone on the course. Very knowledgeable on everyone's cameras in the class. Really enjoyable.

REVIEWER: Jodie R.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

DSLR Part 1

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I've really enjoyed my day and wish I had done it years ago. It was very well explained. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Natasha H.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Beginners DSLR

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I arrived a complete beginner, barely being able to turn the camera on - now I can take photos on manual and understand what I'm doing!

REVIEWER: Fiona H.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Excellent

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Excellent trainer, excellent content, well pitched, good combo of theory & practical.

REVIEWER: Michelle H.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Highly reccomend

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

The trainer was very patient and attentive, explaining challenges various indivduals were facing with different models. Highly recommended for novice - onwards to great pics!!

REVIEWER: Hiren P.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Wish I had signed up earlier!

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Good mix of theory and practical. Didn't expect to leave feeling confident on manual!

REVIEWER: Lorna S.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Getting started with DSLR

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I can now use my camera out of auto mode and understand abit more on how it works and how much it has to offer.

REVIEWER: Maria S.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very enjoyable day

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Brilliant session - very informative and well taught. I cant wait to practice what I've been taught.

REVIEWER: Zara R.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great day!

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Really made the camera less scary! Can move forward now.

REVIEWER: Tim W.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very useful and informative

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Great trainer and good balance of presentations/ Q&A/ practical exercises.

REVIEWER: Anthony A.

RATING: 5 of 5