Welcome to Nikon School. The official Nikon education experts to help you learn how to get the best from your Nikon Camera and Lenses

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Highly recommend

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Getting Started with Photography - Part 1

A great beginners course - covered all the important aspects, Very interesting and informative, I feel much more confident about using my camera in different modes apart from auto!

REVIEWER: Anne C.

Mastering the Z8 Pt 1

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

A very useful and informative session, covering all the necessary settings required to get started with the Z8

REVIEWER: Paul P.

Informative and straight forward insights

RATING: 4 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Nikon Camera & Lens Dealer Training

A great starting point into the long-end of Nikon's Z telephoto lenses. Easy to follow providing the relevant information

REVIEWER: LCE C.

Feedback from Zoom Course Z8 Part 1

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

Although now in my 80s I was able to follow everything the course covered. Ricci was very clear and his presentation was excellent.

REVIEWER: Brenda J.

Exceptionally good

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

The course was truly great. I learned a huge amount in a relatively short time. The ability to ask questions was extremely helpful and so much more valuable than watching hours of YouTube videos!

REVIEWER: Michael F.

Mastering: Z Series Focusing

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering: Z Series Focusing

The course was well presented by Ricci, his knowledge, understanding and ability to present and explain the Nikon Z series focusing system made learning about the Z series focusing a pleasure. He took time to explain concepts and answer questions throughout the three hour session. I appreciated his enthusiasm and willingness to share. A great three hour course and money well spent! - Thank you Ricci!

REVIEWER: Steve Y.

Great session. Easy to follow.

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering: Z Series Focusing

I can now understand how my Z50 camera focusing works and the quality of my pictures has improved considerably. I found particularly useful the Q&A time. Ricci is very good at breaking down all the information, making it accessible.

REVIEWER: Rosa S.

Extremely Informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering: Z Series Focusing

As always I find this course really helpful, I just need to put it into practice. It has made me feel more confident with taking my camera out and getting my shots in focus, Ricci explained everthing really well and now I think I know where I was going wrong

REVIEWER: Caroline C.

Very informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering: Z Series Focusing

Great course! I found the course really helpful. The trainer focused on the participants' specific concerns and questions.

REVIEWER: Jana R.

Informative with the right level of detail

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Nikon Camera & Lens Dealer Training

Throughout the session, Nikon’s lenses were covered comprehensively, providing a full understanding of their capabilities and applications. The host demonstrated an impressive depth of knowledge about Nikon's telephoto lens lineup, discussing specifications, features and shooting scenarios clearly. The Q&A segment was a highlight, offering valuable insights and practical tips. The pace of the session was well-balanced, ensuring thorough coverage without feeling rushed.

REVIEWER: Nick D.

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course and the training


See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW