WELCOME TO NIKON SCHOOL – LEARN PHOTOGRAPHY WITH NIKON - THE ONLY OFFICAL LOCATION FOR NIKON PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Fully instructive with valuable techniques

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: How to: Bird & Wildlife Photography

enjoyed Neil Freeman's course, which was fully instructive with valuable techniques which he was able to apply the following day. New to Wildlife photography Neil helped Link to decide this is what he would like to do in Year 3 at University (Fine Art) and going forward.

REVIEWER: Tracey K.

HOW TO: ASTROPHOTOGRAPHY - REVIEW

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: How to: Astrophotography

Had a lovely three our session with Neil on Astrophotography. Neil is extremely knowledgeable and guided us through how to photograph the moon, star trails, the milky way, and deep space. He went through the practicalities, the settings, the equipment, and how to shoots. It was a great course with a great tutor. Will defiantly be looking to do more courses.

REVIEWER: Salim M.

Five star treatment

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Getting Started with the Z 50

Many thanks for the great session we had and really appreciate you running with only me. Did miss interacting with other Z50 beginners as would have piggy backed from their questions. Saying that my questions were comprehensively answered and was very useful. A few questions did arise and will email them.

REVIEWER: Paul B.

after school club

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

had a great time, Neil and Ricci answered all my questions with there impeccable knowledge

REVIEWER: Tony G.

Great Information exchange

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

An enlightening and informative discussion over a wide range of topics. Always good to see how other photographers are dealing with issues and how the experts would approach different scenarios.

REVIEWER: Keith R.

Very Informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

The night school is a great evening of camera talk with many solutions one often did not know as issues.

REVIEWER: Michael C.

Dynamic Duo - Best Nikon Helpdesk

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

Neil and Ricci make a great team. Both very generous with sharing insights, trouble-shooting and knowledge of all things Nikon and accessories that work with Nikon. These sessions are a tremendous help especially when there is no obvious answers and an invaluable service provided by Nikon to support users. Highly recommended.

REVIEWER: Karen G.

Nikon school

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

Another excellent session where I learnt some useful information and techniques . Two excellent presenters.

REVIEWER: Tony B.

Another great evening After School session

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

Once again getting a group of enthusiasts together meant we learnt more about our cameras and how to use them.
Neil & Ricci steered us forward and provided helpful advice and hints. Thanks to both of you.

REVIEWER: David H.

Great insight into B&W photography

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: AUGUST 2021

COURSE: How to: Black and White Photography

This course opens up so much additional knowledge even if you think you know a fair amount about B&W

REVIEWER: Lawrence K.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW