REVIEWS

  • SHARE

Here are some of the great testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School customers.

If you have completed a training course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the Reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00.

See our competition
Terms and Conditions.

LATEST NIKON SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS:

Use the filters below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

CHOOSE A COURSE CATEGORY:

CURRENTLY DISPLAYING: All

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very informative

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Neil was able to help everyone on the course. Very knowledgeable on everyone's cameras in the class. Really enjoyable.

REVIEWER: Jodie R.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

DSLR Part 1

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I've really enjoyed my day and wish I had done it years ago. It was very well explained. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Natasha H.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Beginners DSLR

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I arrived a complete beginner, barely being able to turn the camera on - now I can take photos on manual and understand what I'm doing!

REVIEWER: Fiona H.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Excellent

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Excellent trainer, excellent content, well pitched, good combo of theory & practical.

REVIEWER: Michelle H.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Highly reccomend

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

The trainer was very patient and attentive, explaining challenges various indivduals were facing with different models. Highly recommended for novice - onwards to great pics!!

REVIEWER: Hiren P.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Wish I had signed up earlier!

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Good mix of theory and practical. Didn't expect to leave feeling confident on manual!

REVIEWER: Lorna S.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Getting started with DSLR

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

I can now use my camera out of auto mode and understand abit more on how it works and how much it has to offer.

REVIEWER: Steve B.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very enjoyable day

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Brilliant session - very informative and well taught. I cant wait to practice what I've been taught.

REVIEWER: Michael M.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great day!

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Really made the camera less scary! Can move forward now.

REVIEWER: Tim W.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very useful and informative

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Great trainer and good balance of presentations/ Q&A/ practical exercises.

REVIEWER: Anthony A.

RATING: 5 of 5