Welcome to Nikon School. The official Nikon education experts to help you learn how to get the best from your Nikon Camera and Lenses

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

MASTERING Z 6II & Z 7II PART 1

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 6II & Z 7II Part 1

Great course, well balanced content that saves a lot of time of watching YouTube that are not always clear. Very informative.

REVIEWER: Simon A.

Another great course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

Ricci did say up front that this was a very technical course, but he can explain quite complicated concepts really well and make things relatively simple for a duffer like me. I've now been on both parts of the Z8 course as well as AF, composition and NXStudio. All were excellent, but I'l say this just about topped the lot. Many thanks Ricci, I genuinely see a difference in the photos I am now taking

REVIEWER: Mark R.

Excellent - really useful

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

I learnt a lot. Indispensable course for a camera of such complexity

REVIEWER: Michael F.

Z8 Auto focus course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

what a great course, as always Ricci was so knowledgeable and carried on far longer than the course should of been , if you want to know how to use the auto focus on your z8 then take this course would highly recommend it

REVIEWER: Tony G.

Very Much Satisfied

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

Ricci covered course topics thoroughly and answered questions with patience. I always learn a great deal from his tutelage.

REVIEWER: JA J.

After School Club

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

Useful, informative, interesting to simply listen to the questions and responses from Neil and Ricci. Always some interesting information to pick up from these events.

REVIEWER: Patrick K.

Excellent course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

Extremely thorough, and plenty of opportunities to ask questions.

REVIEWER: Simon T.

Nikon After School Club February 2024

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

Once again Neil and Ricci gave comprehensive answers to a wide range of questions which had either been submitted in advance or through the Zoom chat on the evening. Their knowledge of and advice about Nikon products and photography makes the Nikon After School Club a very informative and interesting evening.

REVIEWER: Peter G.

The after school club is really helpful

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

It was really good to have my specific queries answered and listen to what other people wanted answered. There is always so much to learn on the z cameras and having a person speak and show you via a live feed from their camera is excellent. The 2 presenters were extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.

REVIEWER: Jayne S.

After school club

RATING: 4.6 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

Another technically excellent session

REVIEWER: Tony B.

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course and the training


See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW