Welcome to Nikon School. The official Nikon education experts to help you learn how to get the best from your Nikon Camera and Lenses

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

A once in a lifetime experience

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Experience Day: Wildlife - Red Squirrels

Absolutely phenomenal and only made better with the technical skills of Neil

REVIEWER: Fadi G.

Excellent introduction to the Z8

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

Having recently purchased a Z8 I was keen to start learning about this amazing camera. Ricci was an excellent tutor. He gave a comprehensive introduction of the key features, explaining each feature clearly and concisely with great accompanying visuals and live views from the camera. He catered to all experience levels

REVIEWER: Steven G.

Great bang for the buck!

RATING: 4.8 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 1

Ricci makes the Z8 seem like a "simple" camera to master with his easy approach and vast knowledge of the Z8 and all things Nikon. I am hooked!

REVIEWER: Bonnie S.

Thanks

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Digital Darkroom: Introduction to Lightroom Classic

Great workshop covering the basics of Lightroom. It was well explained with good interaction during the session. I had some base knowledge of Lightroom and within 10 minutes had already learnt something new. The content in the Develop mode was well communicated with relevant examples. Thanks for a good session.

REVIEWER: Alison S.

Neil is very knowledgeable about all things Nikon

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

This was my first time at this Q&A session with Neil via Zoom. I leaned a lot and Neil is so knowledgeable about Nikon products and photography in general. It is a very good opportunity to ask questions of an expert and time well spent.

REVIEWER: Gil M.

After School -- Learn much more than at school

RATING: 4.8 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: After School Club

It was my first experience at the After School sessions. I was amazed by the quality of the questions brought by the participants, Neil’s technical knowledge and his ability to communicate them. This week, I have taken three courses from Nikon School UK, all delivered by Neil. He is an incomparable instructor. This After School session was far from just another Sales Pitch moment.

REVIEWER: François D.

Excellent Introduction to the Z9

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 9 Pt.1

This was part one of a three part course focusing on the Z9. As part 1 it was an excelent introduction to the camera. personally I was moving from two Nikon DSLR's straight into mirrorless. Neil provided some excellent hints and tips along the way. Now waiting for parts 2 & 3.

REVIEWER: Leonard E.

Another very helpful insight to the amazing Z9

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 9 Pt.1

Neil again patiently took us through what the Z9 can do. For me as an enthusiastic amateur who does not use his Z9 and Z8 every day, these tips and pointers are really valuable. Looking forward to Part 2!

REVIEWER: Pyers T.

Nikon Z9 part one webinar

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 9 Pt.1

Neil presented in a very clear and concise manner, the icon, Z9 buttons, whistles, and some degree of programming. The accompanying notes were excellent.

REVIEWER: John K.

Good introduction to the Z6ii

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: MARCH 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 6II & Z 7II Part 1

As always a very interesting and enlightning course from Neil. Covered everything in the course syllabus..and more. Lokking forward to Part 2 next.

REVIEWER: Dave D.

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course and the training


See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW