REVIEWS

  • SHARE

Here are some of the great testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School customers.

If you have completed a training course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the Reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00.

See our competition
Terms and Conditions.

LATEST NIKON SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS:

Use the filters below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

CHOOSE A COURSE CATEGORY:

CURRENTLY DISPLAYING: All

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

You can be so creative!

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 1

The course gave you the confidence to look beyond the press and shoot option - you can be so creative.

REVIEWER: Martin F.

RATING: 4.6 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Feel more confident!

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 1

Great tips on shortcuts & quick fixes - much easier to understand than the training manual.

REVIEWER: Alison J.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

I learned so much!

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 1

I learned so much of my cameras capabilities that I had not realised I could use. Excellent course! I am already planning my next course.

REVIEWER: Jasmine W.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Excellent course...

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 1

Informative, friendly and pitched at the right level. Essential to get the most out of the camera.

REVIEWER: Richard G.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

D7200 Part 1

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 1

Ricci was very helpful and knowledgeable and dealt well with what seemed like very basic questions.

REVIEWER: Alan F.

RATING: 4.8 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

DSLR Film Making

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Film Making

Trainer was great, friendly, helpful and patient. Knowledgeable, professional. Ideal for people curious about film making but intimidated by the theory - course is easy to understand.

REVIEWER: Naveen V.

RATING: 4.2 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

I would recommend this course.

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Great course, really brings the functions of the camera together. The images taken in the morning session are totally improved by the end of the day.

REVIEWER: David M.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great!

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

A great, helpful, informative, heavily practical useful day. Cant wait to put into practice! Trainer was helpful with lots of questions.

REVIEWER: Lucy C.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Getting Started with DSLR

COURSE: Getting Started with DSLR Photography- Part 1

Neil explained everything very well. I learned more today than I have in the past few months!

REVIEWER: Peter S.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very Detailed Camera-Specific Course

COURSE: Getting Started with D7000/D7100/D7200 Part 2

I attended both parts 1 and 2. It started off with reminding us of the basics, which is always very useful, before moving into more technical & detailed explanations of the camera's functions & how they can be used to take better photos. Very good, easy informal presentation style from Neil. Useful to have some practical sessions outside.

REVIEWER: Tim L.

RATING: 5 of 5