REVIEWS

  • SHARE

Here are some of the great testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School customers.

If you have completed a training course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the Reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £129.00.

See our competition
Terms and Conditions.

LATEST NIKON SCHOOL TESTIMONIALS:

Use the filters below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

CHOOSE A COURSE CATEGORY:

CURRENTLY DISPLAYING: All

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great course

COURSE: Nikon Digital Darkroom - Lightroom

Neil was fantasitc, very informative and helpful not only on the course content but everything photography/Nikon related.

REVIEWER: Tony H.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Excellent course

COURSE: Nikon Digital Darkroom - Lightroom

As a working photographer it will save a great deal of time and money as well as improving the quality or look.

REVIEWER: Andy O.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Now Lightroom looks easy!

COURSE: Nikon Digital Darkroom - Lightroom

Thanks Neil and Nikon.

REVIEWER: Paul F.

RATING: 4.2 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Lightroom

COURSE: Getting Started with D800/D810 Part 1

Great course and Neil as great. So much knowledge shared. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Valerie S.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Well thought out

COURSE: Getting Started with Wedding Photography

Great flexibility. Great tuition. So very useful!

REVIEWER: Imran H.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great day!

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir: Portraits

Content just right and explained well. Plenty of time to practice. Courtney was very patient and accommodating. Lunch was just right.

REVIEWER: Bryan S.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Very well presented

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir: Portraits

Very well presented and clearly delivered. Excellent model with the perfect look for the subject of film noir.

REVIEWER: Gregory L.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Most enjoyable

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir: Portraits

Most enjoyable, I learned alot.

REVIEWER: Susilawati L.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Lovely course

COURSE: The Art of Urban Portraits

Lovely course, learned a lot would definitely recommend

REVIEWER: Alice H.

RATING: 5 of 5

DATE:
DECEMBER 2017

Great experience

COURSE: The Art of Urban Portraits

I now see flash as a source of light not simply to 'use when it is dim' great experience.

REVIEWER: Paul H.

RATING: 5 of 5