Welcome to Nikon School. The official Nikon education experts to help you learn how to get the best from your Nikon Camera and Lenses

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Z8 Focusing techniques

RATING: 4.8 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

This was easily the best Nikon course that I have experienced, Ricci explained the complicated focusing system of the Z8 in an easily understandable manner. Gave me the the knowledge I need to use the focusing system with confidence.

REVIEWER: Michael O.

Fantastic - full of info from start to finish!

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

My first Nikon School experience-really positive. The time flew by…so informative - thank you

REVIEWER: Jacki G.

Z8 focusing

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

Excellent course, as expected.
Now have new insights and understanding of the practical use of Nikon Z8 auto fusing system.
Would thoroughly recommned.

REVIEWER: Stephen C.

Mastering Z8

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

A very considerate trainer who spent time explaining items to ensure all participants were happy and understood the process.

REVIEWER: Jayne N.

Fully understanding autofocus on the Z8

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

Ricci provided a comprehensive understanding of how and when to use the alternative settings for focusing, Despite having had the Z8 for a while and reading about the settings this course was the first time I understood their characteristics; very important as some have limitations which are not obvious. Ricci provided clarity.

REVIEWER: Iain H.

Excellent

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

The course provided so much information which would probably taken months for me to find out for myself

REVIEWER: Paul T.

Great Class!

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Auto Focus

Ricci has the ability to make a complex camera seem easy to understand and use. Well organized. Great examples and seemingly unlimited knowledge about all aspects of the Z8. Great slides.

REVIEWER: Bonnie S.

Learned so much!

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Experience Day: Wildlife - Red Squirrels

This is my third Nikon training day, and I can honestly say that I will be booking more. I was a little sceptical about this particular course, but I needn't have been yet again the location was well thought out and the day was well organised, Neil delivered the correct level of advice / training and ensured that we all received opportunities to capture some stunning photos. Regardless of your skill level and equipment I would highly recommend any of the Nikon training days.

REVIEWER: Steve H.

MASTERING Z 8 PT. 2

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 8 Pt. 2

An excellent session - now my third and I always learn some really useful things about the new camera. Ricci delivers the information in a practical and very clear manner.

REVIEWER: Robert M.

Excellent Introduction to the Z9 part 2

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: APRIL 2024

COURSE: Mastering Z 9 Pt. 2

The perfect follow up course to the part 1 of mastering the Z9. Covered other techniques, like auto-capture and time lapse photography along with custom controls.

REVIEWER: Leonard E.

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course and the training


See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW