WELCOME TO NIKON SCHOOL – LEARN PHOTOGRAPHY WITH NIKON - THE ONLY OFFICAL LOCATION FOR NIKON PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Making a silk purse....

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: VIP Experience: Buttermere

Despite the poor weather Neil's enthusiasm kept us all involved and taking photos, I learnt a lot!

REVIEWER: Vernon L.

So glad I signed up for this excellent course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Mastering the D850

Discovered this course as a result of attending PHOTO LONDON this year. It was exactly what I needed to get my head around using my D850, which I have owned since 2019. The teaching was extremely clear, inclusive of all levels, perfect pace, packed with tips and advice. Ricci allowed for questions throughout and a breathing space half way to digest. I came away with a so much broader knowledge of how to get the best out of it and what it's capable of.

REVIEWER: Charlotte F.

Nikon after school club

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

As usual Neil and Ricci were excellent and I always get some new useful information from them It is always pitched at the right level. I hope the club goes on in the foreseeable future.

REVIEWER: Tony B.

Friendly and informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

My first course and it was so helpful to get the information you needed from the experts. The group was friendly and felt welcomed by all. I had my questions answered and found the answers to other people's questions interesting. From this first experience, I have signed up to the next online zoom calls and two there courses of my interests.

REVIEWER: Claire M.

NX Studio - a great course by Neil and Ricci!

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Digital Darkroom: Introduction to NX Studio

Neil and Ricci are excellent presenters. They are a good team. The NX Studio presentation was well organized with the topics presented in a logical manner. Enough content was presented to give the attendee a good feel for the program and its capabilities. This Nikon School class provides a solid foundation for moving forward with NX Studio editing. If you are new to editing or generally timid about image editing, or simply want to learn more about NX Studio, take this class.

REVIEWER: RICHARD L.

Any Question Answered

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Nikon After School Club

A very useful session from Neil and Ricci who both had time to answer questions, very informative.

REVIEWER: Dave R.

Bolton Abbey Review

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: VIP Experience: Bolton Abbey

Great course excellent tutor Neil is very patient and makes a lot of effort

REVIEWER: Carolyn A.

Northumberland coatlines

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Nikon School Adventures - Northumberland Coastlines

Excellant location and a good place to stay well done Neil & Ricci Excellent

REVIEWER: Carolyn A.

Adobe Lightroom review

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Digital Darkroom - Adobe Lightroom Classic

Good course Neil was very good at explaining how to go about editing

REVIEWER: Carolyn A.

Landscape caves review

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: SEPTEMBER 2021

COURSE: Experience Day - Landscapes - Caves

Excellent day out would be nice to go somewhere were there are more caves to go in and photograph.

REVIEWER: Carolyn A.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW