WELCOME TO NIKON SCHOOL ONLINE – THE OFFICIAL HUB FOR NIKON PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES

Reviews

Here are some of the testimonials we’ve received from recent Nikon School delegates. If you have completed a course and would now like to submit a review, we would love to hear from you. Please use the reviews form to let us know about your experience.

Use the filter below to display the reviews of a courses category of interest:

Excellent course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: Getting Started with Macro Photography

Very helpful trainer who explained things very well. My best photography investment so far. Thank you.

REVIEWER: Stephen F.

Excellent and informative

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: Getting Started with Macro Photography

I learnt a great deal from the day.

REVIEWER: Anna B.

Macro review

RATING: 4.8 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: Getting Started with Macro Photography

Enjoyed the course - made me look at things differently.

REVIEWER: David M.

Inspiration

RATING: 4.6 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Low Light Photography - London Southbank

Achieved everything I wanted very patient and pleasant tuition gently showed me that the camera will do more than I realised enabling me to get creative with what I am shooting and forgetting the camera
Will be attending more Thanks Ricci

REVIEWER: Chris L.

Low Light Photography evening

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Low Light Photography - London Southbank

I had a really great evening in the company of Ricci and my fellow ‘students’. Low-light Photography was completely new to me, and Ricci’s expert advice and guidance made the whole evening great fun and very rewarding, with valuable experience and excellent results gained. Thank you Nikon School & Ricci!

REVIEWER: Nick M.

Great day!

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir Portraits

Content just right and explained well. Plenty of time to practice. Courtney was very patient and accommodating. Lunch was just right.

REVIEWER: Bryan S.

Very well presented

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir Portraits

Very well presented and clearly delivered. Excellent model with the perfect look for the subject of film noir.

REVIEWER: Gregory L.

Most enjoyable

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Film Noir Portraits

Most enjoyable, I learned alot.

REVIEWER: Susilawati L.

Lovely course

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Urban Portraits

Lovely course, learned a lot would definitely recommend

REVIEWER: Alice H.

Great experience

RATING: 5 of 5
DATE: DECEMBER 2017

COURSE: The Art of Urban Portraits

I now see flash as a source of light not simply to 'use when it is dim' great experience.

REVIEWER: Paul H.

Win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

If you have already completed a training course, we would love to hear about how you found the course, its contents, the location and training, so that we can make any amendments necessary for the future success of the courses.

If you submit a review and you will also be entered into the monthly draw to win a Nikon School Gift Card worth £60

See our competition Terms and Conditions.

SUBMIT A REVIEW